Japanese Anime Festival “Kumafes” Hip Hop Dance

Kumafes Report, Part 6

The next performance was a Hip Hop dance by HIGOm@tic.   They were very skillful dancers.    I know how hard it is to memorize  dance moves and move quickly to the rhythm of Hip Hop music.    But I’m sorry to say that the supporter’s  weird dance attracted my attention.   I ‘m used to seeing  Hip Hop instructors dance at the fitness club.     For me, dancing by myself is more fun than watching Hip Hop dances.   In fact, I went to the fitness club and did a Hip Hop  workout today.   Middle-aged ladies are dancing vigorously in the day time!

2 thoughts on “Japanese Anime Festival “Kumafes” Hip Hop Dance

  1. The man in the front was very funny to watch!
    dancing in unison is very tough to do. But with practice it can get easier. I wonder who does the choreography for the girls.

Leave a Reply

