Japanese Anime Festival “Kumafes” Concert

Kumafes Report, Part 7

The concert was held after the dance.     Unfortunately I couldn’t see it , but  found a good video on YouTube.   It was absolutely hilarious.   Please watch a dancing yellow-man appears in the middle of a song.   I can’t restrain my laughter.   I remember the man and smile over it.   His facial expression was wonderful!!!

Additional information
I let my friend watch the video and after I asked her impression of it.   She said  “Sorry,  it’s an unknown world and incomprehensible to me.  I don’t know what to say.”    I was surprised  there are people who exists that don’t  feel anything toward a  video which I think is really funny.   In addition, what surprised me most was  the man turned out to be Hinausa, who was in the previous post.
2 thoughts on “Japanese Anime Festival “Kumafes” Concert

Leave a Reply

