Have You Tried “Face Yoga”?

I wrote a little about various muscles in my last post.    You can shape up your body at a sport club.   Or voice training lessons can help you sing better.  The vocal cords are muscles, aren’t they?  Abdominal  muscles are also needed when singing.   However, I have neglected to exercised one very important part of my body: my face!   The Face has a lot of muscles, doesn’t it?   It tends to sag more and more as we age.    Ahhhhhh!   Thinking of what to do for my face, I searched the web.   Have you ever heard of “face yoga”?   I came across a video about it, but does it actually work?   If you have tried it,  please comment.  Anyway, I’ll give this type of yoga a try.

2 thoughts on “Have You Tried “Face Yoga”?

  1. I watched the one to lift and tone cheeks. I was laughing so hard trying to do all of those because I looked ridiculous! Laughter is medicine so even if my wrinkles stay at least I am getting a good laugh in.

Leave a Reply

