My Summer In Hawaii

Hello.  It’s been a while.  How are you doing?   I’m doing great.    I just came back from Hawaii!    My family spent four nights at Waikiki on Oahu island and three nights at Waikoloa on Big Island for the  summer holidays.   It was my first trip to Hawaii.   I was so impressed by the beautiful nature on the islands.   All of my family enjoyed the activities very much.   I’m now preparing to upload a lot of pictures.  So just wait.  I hope you had a wonderful holiday too!

400waikiki

10 thoughts on “My Summer In Hawaii

  1. Ohh Hawaii is really a nice place.The fresh, floral air of Hawaii energizes you. The warm, tranquil waters refresh you. The breathtaking, natural beauty renews you.I am eagerly waiting to see your picturesof enjoing at Hawaii

  2. I am very excited to see your pictures. This last Saturday my sister booked our flights for our trip to Hawaii in November. I will be sure to let you know when I post my pictures too.

  3. I was in the Big Island this May, too. Awesome place. Oahu is beautiful, too – except those ugly buildings and heavy traffic which many Americans I know who have visited Honolulu do not like. Great you had nice summer vacation in Hawaii.

          • Hilo is a town of hippies (we thought). We (me and my sons) saw really really interesting-looking people in town. We did not have time to go up the top of the mountain. You can go back to Hawaii many times. I know somebody who has been to Hawaii dozens of times. Hope you will be able to go up the mountain next time. There are so many great places to visit in Hawaii (^^)

Leave a Reply

