Have You Heard Of “Coverium”?

After uploading my singing videos to YouTube, I received an advertising mail from Coverium.    It seems to be a social networking site focusing on cover songs.   It is very easy to post a video by just linking with your YouTube account.   So I created an account.  Oh, I wonder how many social networking accounts I have!    To upload a video,  20 points are required.    However, points can be earned easily by clicking other videos.  It doesn’t bother me because I like to find talented or unique singers.  The more active you are in the site,  the more videos you can upload.   Coverium offers voice-lesson videos, which are just linked YouTube videos.  How To Sing

Leave a Reply

