Sing!Karaoke Now With Video!

The members in Sing!Karaoke were excited  yesterday.  Halloween?   No!  We were excited because Smule added video to Sing!Karaoke.  Now we can capture the video of our performances, such as playing instruments, adding visual effects and so on.   That’s wonderful.   I tried it, but my device iPad mini didn’t work.  I wonder if only iPhone is allowed  for now?

 

My smule account : http://www.smule.com/happyuan

I heard from a member that iPad mini should be iPad Retina to create a video. Unfortunately, mine is not 😦

Leave a Reply

