My Karaoke Videos of This Year

Hi, everyone.   There are only two days left this year.   I have to clean the house and get some traditional New Year’s food now.   Before that, I’d like to share some of my videos created on the karaoke social website “Utasuki” this year.  It’s really fun to collaborate with other members.

lower left: TOLOMYS(yombo)    lower right: happyuan     upper right: tack

lower left: TOLOMYS(yombo)    lower right: happyuan     upper left: kly235(fumiko)  upper right: tack

I  tried to hula dance.

These days I sing the disco songs from around 1980 wearing an Afro wig.  My family doesn’t know about it. lol

Have a great new year!

6 thoughts on “My Karaoke Videos of This Year

  1. You have improved so much! How much does it cost for karaoke? I wish we had these here. It’s a little embarrassing here because you sing in front of others instead of getting a private room. I love how you dress differently in each of the videos.

    • Improved? hehe I’m glad to hear you say so. The fee really depends on when and where. Roughly speaking, 2000yen would be enough budget per person. It costs less for weekday daytime. Try it when you visit Japan:-)

Leave a Reply

